Welcome to Grundium's Customer Support

At the heart of our company lies a dedicated customer support team, committed to providing you with exceptional service. Whether you're seeking answers, need guidance, or want to share feedback, we're here to listen and assist.

Our aim is to ensure your experience with our products and services not only meets but exceeds your expectations. Let us help you find the solutions you need, with the care and attention you deserve. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Check out our resources to solve your issue

Before reaching out, we encourage you to explore our extensive resources designed to help you swiftly resolve any issue you might encounter. Our FAQ section and tutorial videos are packed with valuable information, tips, and step-by-step guides that cover common questions and scenarios. Taking a moment to check these resources could provide you with an immediate solution, saving you time and getting you back on track quickly. Visit our FAQ and tutorial sections now and find the answers you need with ease.

SEE OUR FAQ

INSTRUCTional VIdeos

Reach out to us

Connecting with Grundium is seamless and straightforward. Whether you have questions, need support, or want to share feedback, our dedicated team is here to assist you. Below, you'll find all the essential contact information – you can also fill out a support ticket that our experts will process as soon as possible.

Contact us

Email

HOURS

08:00–17:00 Finnish time (EET/EEST)

USA

Email

TELEPHONE

(1) 000-000-000

HOURS

Pacific Time: 5 AM – 5 PM
Mountain Time: 6 AM – 6 PM
Central Time: 7 AM – 7 PM
Eastern Time: 8 AM – 8 PM