Connect with our experts

At Grundium, we're pioneering the future of digital pathology with our state-of-the-art digital microscope scanners. Whether your queries are about strategic partnerships, product insights, corporate inquiries, or you simply wish to share your thoughts and ideas, our team is here to listen and engage.

Grundium Headquarters

Grundium Oy
Saavutustenkatu 3
33720 Tampere
Finland

Our headquarters and production facilities are located in Western Finland, in the city of Tampere. We are easily reached by a 1,5-hour train ride from the international airport of Helsinki. 
Our location on Google Maps Our location on Apple Maps
Grundium Office

Send us a message!

Do you have a question about our devices? Wondering how the Ocus® scanners could be implemented in your workflow? Whatever it is, we are happy to hear from you!

Send us a message with the form here, and our experts will get back to you shortly!

If you need assistance with your device, please contact customer support.

Meet our team

Mika Kuisma, CEO

Mika Kuisma

CEO
New business
mika.kuisma@grundium.com
Janne Haavisto, CTO

Janne Haavisto

CTO
Technology and Manufacturing
janne.haavisto@grundium.com
Kimmo Alanen, VP of Software

Kimmo Alanen

VP of Software
System integration
kimmo.alanen@grundium.com
Joshua Griffith, VP, General Manager, Grundium USA

Joshua Griffith

VP, General Manager
Grundium USA
joshua.griffith@grundium.com
Davide D'Incau, Sales Director

Davide D'Incau

Sales Director
Sales, new business
davide.dincau@grundium.com
Pavel Laitinen, Head of Finance and Supply Chain

Pavel Laitinen

Head of Finance and Supply chain
Sourcing, manufacturing
pavel.laitinen@grundium.com
Pasi Syvänen, Head of Engineering

Pasi Syvänen

Head of Engineering
Key Accounts
pasi.syvanen@grundium.com
Sanna Pitkänen, QA/RA Director

Sanna Pitkänen

QA/RA Director
Quality and Regulatory Affairs 
sanna.pitkanen@grundium.com
Päivi Tainio, HR Manager

Päivi Tainio

HR Manager
Human Resources, Recruiting
paivi.tainio@grundium.com
Tuomo Lampela, Marketing Communications Manager

Tuomo Lampela

Marketing Communications Manager
Marketing & Communications
tuomo.lampela@grundium.com
Sirpa Immonen, Office Manager

Sirpa Immonen

Office Manager
Office management &
internal comms
sirpa.immonen@grundium.com
blank