Contact

Make contact with Grundium

We are more than happy to demonstrate you what the Ocus® scanners are capable of. To book your personal live demonstration video call with our expert, book a demo here, or just send us a message.

OUR PEOPLE

Mika Kuisma
CEO
New business
mika.kuisma@grundium.com
Janne Haavisto
CTO
Technology and Manufacturing
janne.haavisto@grundium.com
Kimmo Alanen
VP of Software
System integration
kimmo.alanen@grundium.com
Sirpa Immonen
Executive Assistant
Administration
sirpa.immonen@grundium.com
Davide D'Incau
Sales Director
Sales, new business
davide.dincau@grundium.com
Mikko Malmivaara
Marketing Director
Media
mikko.malmivaara@grundium.com
Pasi Syvänen
Program Director
Key Accounts
pasi.syvanen@grundium.com
Pavel Laitinen
Supply Chain Director
Sourcing, manufacturing
pavel.laitinen@grundium.com
Technical Support
Technical Support
support@grundium.com
General queries
General queries, careers
contact@grundium.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

Grundium is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you requested from us. From time to time, we would like to contact you about our products and services, as well as other content that may be of interest to you. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick below:

Our offices

Grundium Oy

Hermiankatu 6–8 G
33720 Tampere
Finland

Our headquarters and production facilities are located in Western Finland, in the city of Tampere. We are easily reached by a 1,5-hour train ride from the international airport of Helsinki.

All visits to our facilities are currently on hold due to Covid-19

TALK TO OUR EXPERTS

See the OCUS® portable digital microscope scanner in action – request your free personal online live demo now. A Grundium expert will contact you personally to schedule a suitable 30-minute demo time for you. In the demo we will answer all your questions about which Ocus® scanner fits your needs best, we will talk pricing, share stories about how others are using the scanners, and help you fast forward the digital pathology experience in your lab.

REQUEST A MEETING